Rising Star Update + Giveaway #7: 2K Starbits + 2 Cards (End April 11th) [ENG/SPA]

1.jpg

English

Greetings to all, fellow Rising Star members. Welcome to another installment of this Giveaway that I've been running for a while now, this being installment number 7.

In addition to launching the Giveaway, I'll be telling you a bit about the quests I've done in Rising Star, an update on my status in the game, the opening of a card pack and the results of the last Giveaway, number 6.

You can see all the content in the video below, it's in Spanish but below you can find a short review in English. I hope you like the video:

Español

Saludos a todos, compañeros de Rising Star. Sean bienvenidos a otra entrega de este Giveaway que he estado llevando desde hace un tiempo, siendo que ahora esta es la entrega número 7.

Además de lanzar el Giveaway, les contaré un poco sobre las misiones que he hecho en Rising Star, una actualización de mi estatus en el juego, la apertura de un pack de cartas y los resultados del Giveaway pasado, el número 6.

Pueden ver todo el contenido en el video a continuación, está en español pero abajo pueden encontrar una breve reseña en inglés. Espero les guste el video:



My stats in RS

At the time of recording this video, I have a total of 12470 fans, 1180 luck and 13654 Skill from 93 cards. My current level is 32 and I have 48005 Starbits.

To be honest, the bulk of my stats fall on a couple of cards that bring quite a few fans and skill, they are a legendary card and a couple of epic cards that I have in my collection, being the legendary Stick Up Boys the one I selected as the lead singer.

It is certainly an advantage to have these cards in my collection in my inventory, I was very fortunate to receive those cards in a purchase I made of 12 packs of cards. In that purchase alone I received 1 legendary and 1 epic, something you don't see all the time. I know, because I have not been so lucky in subsequent packs and I have bought a couple of times the offer of 12 packs for 100,000 Starbits.

Mis estadísticas en RS

Al momento de grabar este video, cuento con un total de 12470 fans, 1180 de suerte y 13654 Skill de 93 cartas. Mi nivel actual es el 32 y tengo 48005 Starbits.

Siendo honesto, el grueso de mis estadísticas recae en un par de cartas que aportan bastantes fans y skill, son una carta legendaria y un par de cartas épicas que tengo en mi colección, siendo la legendaria Stick Up Boys la que seleccioné como cantante principal.

Ciertamente es una ventaja contar con estas cartas en mi colección en mi inventario, fui muy afortunado al recibir aquellas cartas en una compra que hice de 12 packs de cartas. Solo en esa compra recibí 1 legendaria y una épica, algo que no se ve todo el tiempo. Lo sé, porque no he tenido tanta suerte en packs posteriores y eso que he comprado un par de veces la oferta de 12 packs por 100.000 Starbits.


2.jpg


Missions

I say that it is certainly an advantage because thanks to the 12470 fans I can make enough starbits with the most basic missions like Illegal Busking or Radio Interview. Of course, I don't always get good results, there are times when I get 10 to 20 starbits on those missions, but I usually do well.

However, although the basic missions are profitable, there is a high-level mission, to call it somehow, that I quite like, it is the Saturday Headline mission. This mission allows you to earn from 350 Starbits to 1659 Starbits.

I usually do this mission at the end of my day, when I have already done too many repeated missions and my pizza slice is finished, or simply when I go to sleep. The mission takes 180 minutes to complete; that's three hours. It's a mission that you simply have to leave there and forget about the game for three hours. The rewards are good, on more than one occasion I've been pleasantly surprised to get more than 1500 Starbits in a single mission.

Misiones

Digo que ciertamente es una ventaja porque gracias a los 12470 fans puedo hacer suficientes starbits con las misiones más básicas como Ilegal Busking o Radio Interview. Desde luego, no siempre obtengo buenos resultados, hay veces en que recibo de 10 a 20 starbits en esas misiones, pero por lo general me va bien.

Sin embargo, aunque las misiones básicas son rentables, hay una misión de alto nivel, por llamarla de alguna manera, que me gusta bastante, es la misión Saturday Headline. Esta misión permite ganar desde 350 Starbits hasta 1659 Starbits.

Suelo hacer esta misión al final de mi jornada, cuando ya he hecho demasiadas misiones repetidas y se han acabado mis pizza slice, o simplemente cuando voy a dormir. La misión tarda 180 minutos en completarse; es decir, tres horas. Es una misión que simplemente debes dejar allí y olvidarte por tres horas del juego. Las recompensas son buenas, en más de una ocasión he recibido la grata sorpresa de que he conseguido más de 1500 Starbits en una sola misión.


3.jpg


End of the day

At the end of the RS day I played to record this video, I managed to collect 2000 Starbits with a few low level missions, without spending pizza slice and with a lot of energy.

Final de la jornada

Al final de la jornada RS que jugué para grabar este video, logré reunir 2000 Starbits con unas pocas misiones de bajo nivel, sin gastar pizza slice y con mucha energía.


4.jpg


A couple of days playing continuously allow me to earn almost 10000 Starbits to buy a pack of cards. In fact, I bought one. In the video, starting at minute 4:10, you can see the opening of the pack of cards I bought.

Un par de días jugando contínuamente me permiten ganar casi 10000 Starbits para comprar un pack de cartas. De hecho, compré uno. En el video, a partir del minuto 4:10, puedes ver la apertura del pack de cartas que compré.


R1.jpg


Well friends, regarding the results of the last Giveaway, I must comment that the participation was much less than in previous giveaways, more if you consider that there were 2 prizes to be given.

The participants of the previous giveaway were the following:

Bien amigos, en lo que respecta a los resultados del Giveaway pasado, debo comentar que la participación fue mucho menos que en giveaway anteriores, más si se considera que hubo 2 premios a entregar.

Los participantes de la entrega anterior fueron los siguientes:


@luizeba @falcout @amaillo @johnripper @krakabells @blitzzzz @soyunasantacruz @matthew1 @beth78


In the video, starting at minute 04:55 you can see the results of the Giveaway.

🎉 Congratulations to the winners! 🎉

En el video, a partir del minuto 04:55 pueden ver los resultados del Giveaway.

🎉 ¡Felicitaciones a los ganadores! 🎉


G1.jpg


As always, at the end of the video or in the publication we announce the new Giveaway. This time we will be giving away 2 prizes, the first one is 2000 Starbits and the second one is two instrument cards, the ones you can see below.

What do you have to do to participate? In the video, starting at minute 5:40 you can see the instructions to participate in the Giveaway. Also, if you invite a friend and he/she participates, your username will appear twice in the Giveaway roulette.

Well friends, that's all for now. I invite you to participate and leave your opinions below in the comments, as always I will be happy to read them. With nothing more to add, I'll say goodbye then....

See you next time!

Como siempre, al final del video o en la publicación anunciamos el nuevo Giveaway. En esta ocasión se estarán entregando 2 premios, el primero es de 2000 Starbits y el segundo de dos cartas de instrumentos, las que se observan abajo.

¿Qué deben hacer para participar? En el video, a partir del minuto 5:40 pueden ver las indicaciones para participar en el Giveaway. Además, si invitan a un amigo y este participa, su nombre de usuario aparecerá dos veces en la ruleta del Giveaway.

Bien amigos, esto ha sido todo por ahora. Los invito a participar y a dejar sus opiniones abajo en los comentarios, como siempre estaré encantado de leerlos. Sin más que agregar, me despido entonces...

¡Hasta la próxima!




Traducido con DeepL


Music Source
Obra: En Tus Manos
Música de https://www.fiftysounds.com/es/


Últimos tres post/Last three posts:
Baby Groot Drawing
Template Gift Box
WE95 - Children & Vehicles


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center