Eiffel Tower, Graffiti and empty spaces in very strange times.

Isn't weird to see places normally populated with hundreds of tourist that empty ?

We tend to say to live the present moment as if there won't be tomorrow and I do but I keep on reminding myself how strange these times are and how uncertain our future looks. So I hold on to something I believe in and I'm passionate about which is photography and storytelling. This comes after my wife and family of course!

I capture empty spaces and street scenes from this strange times, here is someone walking on the empty space call Trocadero which is the place from which you can see the Eiffel Tower in a far distance with at the foreground fontains/ water jet spreading water in the air.

Enjoy 😃

img_0.5416892047577386.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now