It's All So Quiet!

Wow!! It's been almost 2 months since my last post? How time flies... I keep thinking "tomorrow I'll post something" and then I never do. 🀦

Well, I might as well post a photo today, for the #treetuesday initiative by @old-guy-photos. It's an excuse as good as any other! Right? 😁

This photo was taken next to the Castro de TroΓ±a archaeological site, which by the '~' over the 'n' you should already guessed where it is located: yep, in Spain. To be more accurate, in Galicia.

The place is really tranquil and pretty much deserted most of the time, even though there are some interesting Roman ruins to see at the site... So, if you find yourself in need for some peace and quiet, this is the spot! 😎


Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

I hope you liked the shot. I'll try to be a little more regular going forward. πŸ˜€


LocationPontevedra, Galicia - Spain
CameraPanasonic Lumix DC-TZ90
PhotoEdited with GIMP

trincowski_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now