Photography - A gift that keeps giving

I recently just completed a street photography project titled Street Shenanigans with Oscar stars. You can look through my blog for results. I had always wanted to do that project for so long, and I was happy to finally pull it off with the help of my good mate. I learned a few lessons;

  • It is not as difficult as you think - I can be a really confident guy on my day but I also get timid when it comes to street photography. But when I stepped for the project I was quite surprised to not feel scared at all. We were in the middle of one of the busiest streets and I didn't even flinch amidst all the talks and quips from motorists and passersby. I just smiled at them.

  • Photography Brings people together - The photo of the guy below is that of Oscar's friend. He did not want to come out for the project at first but after much convincing, he did, and boy was he ecstatic after showing him the photos below. I felt really proud. etc.

Ah well, I can't remember the rest of the lessons. Bye

PS; what do you think of the colorgrading?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now