Life story

img_0.3490055315110179.jpg

Hi, friends, I haven't been around for a while.
This is the photo you see This photo is edited.
I like black and white photos a lot.
I hope your comments have attracted dear friends
The steps I had gone through were the raw picture.
πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡
img_0.8495927117719535.jpg

First of all, I've enhanced the quality of the photo.
And then I changed the contrast a little while to get to the façade.
And at the end of the day, I made the photo black and white.
And finally that's it.
πŸ™πŸ™πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‰
img_0.2650509235534665.jpg
❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️
Thank you again for joining me here.
I'm just starting photography.
Thank you for guiding my friends and professors who are active in this field.
i'd like to use your experience and tell me the flaws i haven't complied with I'm looking forward to your comments.
Hoping for happy days for now.
πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now