Slice of Life Archive #5 : The 9 Faces of May

怌 Slice of Life Archive #5 怍


| May ,Forest, Tropical, Food |

I spent a lot of time indoor this May and I have yet to upload them on the chain. So, here are some collections that have not yet published not included in any of my previous publications. I hope you will enjoy this gallery from my slice of life.

image.png

Summer is coming ! ! !

It's quite exciting but apparently where I live, it's starting to rain.

image.png

Still though, it won't hinder my time to have a sip of mocktail or mojito. I am also going to do more Iced Coffee instead of hot teas/coffee.

image.png

I absolutely love the color of May. It's bright, refreshing, and full of hopes.

image.png

Just like some of these pictures I shared. It has pretty vivid colors.

image.png

Pine cones available all year-round in some places here.And it was prettiest thing I could see this year.

image.png

When it gets hot during the day, I crave something icy;like this waffle with ice cream.

image.png

Even the afternoon during May is quite romantic.

image.png

What does May signify to you?

Line_Break2.png

~ Mac

Line_Break2.png

Mac covers technology, philosophy, nootropics, books, productivity, minimalist lifestyle, cybersecurity, and languages. Other than those, she is passionate about cooking and travel. In her free time, Mac enjoys learning art and exploring new hobbies.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center