🇨🇺 A selection of Vintage Cuban Cars/ American Classic Cars ~ “HAVANA - CUBA” 🇨🇺 Part 3

Hi all 👋🏻

Let’s continue today with some more VINTAGE CUBAN CARS I saw in Cuba when I was visiting this beautiful country. Join me through today’s selection that comes (again) straight to you from the streets of HAVANA, the capital of CUBA 🇨🇺

The Photos in this post are taken with my ‘late’ Canon eos 550D with 18 - 135 mm lens in October 2019. This journey is also the time my DSLR “died”… and in some photos you do start to see it 😣 hope it doesn’t bother you.

‼️ I posted PART 1 and 2 about these #Vintage #Cuban #Cars a little while ago… if you missed those here are the links:
🇨🇺 Vintage Cuban Cars/ American Classic Cars ~ “HAVANA - CUBA” 🇨🇺 Part 1

🇨🇺 Vintage Cuban Cars/ American Classic Cars ~ “HAVANA - CUBA” 🇨🇺 Part 2

❗️And another post about my walk around Havana Can be found here… “CUBA” 🇨🇺 ~ walk around Havana, seen through my eyes!

You find also more information in those posts about the cars, Cuba and Havana and I shouldn’t repeat myself here… so check them out 😎😉

ARE YOU READY? Let’s go…

Imagine… walking the streets of Havana and you hear in the distance the sound of an V8… you look up and wait… suddenly this drives by 🤩😎 it just makes your day, right?

I know it does make my day 😊

Or when you walk further and taxis are lined up… waiting for their next fair. You could choose any of these classic beauties 🥰 why not go with purple 💜

I came across this old school bus… pretty cool too.

This station wagon is just wonderful… look at the lines 😎🤩

Everywhere in this capital you will see the classic cars pass by. 🥰 Look around so you don’t miss them 😉

Walking towards the capitolio, the building in the background I saw this truck.

Let’s zoom in… cool Ford… yep I like it. I see people in the back going places.

Look at this FORD 🤩 it can’t get better than this. Don’t you think? I could stand here for a while and admire it. 🖤🖤🖤

A normal street scene in one of the historic streets in old Havana.

The time we crossed with the little ferry to the other side… I saw this classic car.

And to finish I take you back to a large square… do you see the Cuban cigar 😉😎

That’s all for today’s post my friends 😊 it was so nice that you shared in my obsession for these Classic cars today 😎 even if it was just for a brief moment.
Seeing all these cars sure makes for a special adventure while visiting Cuba… more posts will follow about Cuba 🇨🇺 and these #oldtimers #classiccars #vintagecars so stay tuned!

Until next time 😎
Hope you enjoyed my photos and seeing things through my eyes. Thank you for looking and reading 😊 🙏🏻 Really much appreciated!
Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great Saturday all 😎 enjoy the weekend!
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and my Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

!pinmapple 23.136782 lat -82.358048 long 🇨🇺 A selection of Vintage Cuban Cars/ American Classic Cars ~ “HAVANA - CUBA” 🇨🇺 Part 3 d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now