RE: RE: Photos from around our Home
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photos from around our Home

RE: Photos from around our Home

Quality is definitely subjective and I don't think that there is any one thing in particular that makes a post a quality one or not. I think for me I just try not to abuse my autovotes lol. I once created and a meme that I thought was hilarious and posted it and it ended up being worth quite a bit of money at the time. Afterwards I realized that it was mostly autovotes and felt bad because a single meme really isn't worth more than $5 in my opinion. I just try to keep that in mind now.

But yeah, telling stories, Journaling, freewrites, keeping people updated, photos - its all good stuff. Sometimes it's just nice reading about what people are up to in their daily lives.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center