RE: RE: Photos from around our Home
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photos from around our Home

RE: Photos from around our Home

Well I might've liked this one slightly more than most, Lucky. My favorite producers are unpredictable.

Quality, quantity, Q words, sure. I'm sure many people strive for numbers and are more concerned with missing a day than anything else.

Quantity doesn't concern me. What I think about regularly is what my friends back home would think of my content. So I keep them updated by forwarding occasional links to those who don't jump on my page. The rest keep up with me randomly. I guess how people would do on instawhatever it's called or whatever.

If you can't share your stuff with friends back home without being embarrassed then you're doing it for all the wrong reasons anyway, not just a couple Q words.

Except money, of course, we're all chameleons for that.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center