RE: RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.

RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.

We do have homeless people here, and they are getting more, because of so many stupid people and politicians here, but we still are lucky, very lucky, you are so right πŸ™‚

I hope your food-van-project will work great πŸ™

Yep, my son likes photography a lot, but he's more a mechanical guy - I don't give up hope though πŸ˜‰

Haha, that's right, if a brick falls down, I will certainly be under it πŸ˜‚ !LOLZ

I haven't turned the computer on since Sunday, so I can only say that under Android the emojis work fine πŸ‘πŸ‘‰πŸ˜


Sending !PIZZA and !LUV as always πŸ˜‰
!invest_vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center