RE: RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.

RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.

Lucky you, as here we have thousands that live on the streets. We have a project that I want to launch to feed them, but I am still working on the finer details. In a nutshell, it will be a van that loads food every day and then to stop at designated places where the poor people can come and collect food parcels.

Hahaha, I don't think that you will have much luck as he is a mechanical kind of guy.

That brick falling on someone's head will only happen to guys like you and me :)

Yes, I am jealous, as I am still waiting for an answer why my emojis don't work. I think that it has something to do with Microsoft.

Cheers and thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center