Road to Úbeda!


Happy weekend to all of you. Last week I shared with you some of my travels on the Spanish roads, from the day we rode from Madrid to Badajoz. Today I'd like to share the best photos I captured from the trip from Badajoz to Úbeda, the third city I would meet on our concert tour and which was also at a distance of five hours.



¡Feliz fin de semana para todos!. La semana pasada les compartí algunas de mis travesías en las carreteras españolas, del día que rodamos desde Madrid hasta Badajoz. Hoy me gustaría compartir las mejores fotos que capturé del viaje desde Badajoz hasta Úbeda, la tercera ciudad que conocería en nuestra gira de conciertos y que también estaba a una distancia de cinco horas.



Although the road was long, I captured very few pictures. After three intense days in Spain I started to fall asleep most of the trip, and while I was in the cities I focused on getting to know them. Leaving Badajoz there are many lakes that give us beautiful landscapes between water and sky, as for example in the first photo.



Aunque el camino fue largo, son poca las fotografías que capturé. Luego de tres días intensos en España comencé a quedarme dormido la mayor parte del viaje, además de que mientras estuve en las ciudades me enfoqué en salir a conocerlas. Saliendo de Badajoz hay muchos lagos que nos regalan hermosos paisajes entre el agua y el cielo, como por ejemplo en la primera foto.



Halfway there, the most amazing thing is the vast plains, where the sky is lost in the horizon. There was a lot of space where you could see that they worked agriculture and the weather was delicious in the south of Spain, it was everything I had been told it would be the first days of spring. We took the opportunity to take some selfies as a couple to not forget the feeling.



A mitad de camino, lo más sorprendente son las extensas llanuras, donde el cielo se pierde en el horizonte. Había mucho espacio donde se notaba que trabajaban la agricultura y el clima era delicioso en el sur de España, era todo lo que me habían contado que serían los primeros días de primavera. Aprovechamos de tomarnos unos selfies en pareja para no olvidar el sentimiento.


Our first impression of Úbeda

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments