NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHS IN BOLIVAR SQUARE | FOTOGRAFÍAS NOCTURNAS EN LA PLAZA BOLIVAR



clln5la2l00fs7wsz5g171ow6_IMG_20230817_191356.webp
clln5lpzj00dy15szgnxc421x_IMG_20230817_190926.webp
clln5m0kw00e75esz3vvtf2xc_IMG_20230817_190950.webp
clln5me3700f4bcsz40oke0d2_IMG_20230817_191037.webp
clln5mpqb00f97ksza4g8b2b3_IMG_20230817_191138.webp
clln5n2qn00f83usz4l4we8om_IMG_20230817_191150.webp
clln5nen800ea5esz1mek7qpb_IMG_20230817_191232.webp
clln5nqd600ea8aszfhkgcjui_IMG_20230817_191305.webp
clln5o1z600dh2cszc7ka1ws3_IMG_20230817_191436.webp

ENGLISH

Greetings photography lovers, how was your day? I hope very well. 🙏🏻
Today I share with you the continuation of the photographs I took in Bolivar Square, to finish this series of night photographs.

As I already mentioned, in my last 2 posts I share a series of photographs that I captured while it was getting dark, in the first series you can see photographs on the way to the Bolivar Square (link of the post), in the second series that I uploaded yesterday, I shared some selfies when arriving to the Bolivar Square (link of the post), now it is time to observe in more detail the square and also the Maracay Opera Theatre that is right next to the square and is still within the area.

The picture of the Opera House is so beautiful that it earned its place on the cover, do you think so too? Besides the square itself, I tried to make sure that in every picture you could also appreciate the sky, which as I mentioned in the previous posts, I was very surprised that it was still clear for the time of day.

That day I was able to witness a beautiful dusk and I was fortunate to be able to capture it in my photographs! 🙏🏻💙

After these last pictures I decided to continue to the park which was just a few minutes away, yes, as I mentioned in the first post the idea was to get to the park early, but as I left my house late I didn't want to waste the opportunity to take these pictures at dusk.

So I decided not to think too much and get into action with the pictures, despite the time I could get to the park, I saw my partner @milagroscdlrr and I did a short workout, she left first than me because of the time and because I had already finished, so I decided to finish my exercises in a park closer to my house, when I finished the exercises in that other park, I returned to my house.

And that's how I ended that day with lots of pictures and selfies in the middle of the night, not forgetting that I was able to do my training session.

Soon I will share again my workouts through my posts, I'm waiting to finish with other pending posts to start creating my sports content. 🙏🏻

I really appreciate people who take the time to visit my post and read it to the end, no more to add for now, I hope you liked my post. See you tomorrow for the next one! 🙏🏻💙

ESPAÑOL

Saludos amantes de la fotografía. ¿Cómo estuvo su día? Espero que muy bien. 🙏🏻
Hoy les comparto la continuación de las fotografías que capturé en la Plaza Bolívar, para finalizar ésta serie de fotografías nocturnas.

Cómo ya mencioné, en mis últimos 2 post comparto una serie de fotografías que capturé mientras estaba anocheciendo, en la primera serie pueden ver fotografías en plena vía hacia la Plaza Bolívar (enlace del post), en la segunda serie que subí ayer, les compartí unas selfies al llegar a la Plaza Bolívar (enlace del post), ahora es turno de observar con más detalle la plaza y también el Teatro de la Ópera de Maracay que está justo al lado de la plaza y aún se encuentra dentro de la zona.

La fotografía del Teatro de la Ópera es tan hermosa que se ganó el puesto de portada, ¿ustedes piensan igual? Además de la plaza en si misma, trate que en cada fotografía se lograra apreciar también el cielo, que como mencioné en los post anteriores, me sorprendió mucho que aún estuviera claro para la hora.

Ese día pude presenciar un hermoso anochecer y fuí afortunado de poder capturarlo en mis fotografías! 🙏🏻💙

Luego de estás últimas fotografías me animé a continuar hasta el parque que ya estaba a pocos minutos, sí, como les mencioné en el primer post la idea era llegar al parque temprano, pero como salí tarde de mi casa no quise desperdiciar la oportunidad de tomar estás fotografías en el anochecer.

Así que decidí no pensarlo mucho y ponerme en acción con las fotografías, igualmente a pesar de la hora pude llegar al parque, ví a mi pareja @milagroscdlrr y realicé un entrenamiento corto, ella se fue primero que yo por la hora y porque ya había terminado, así que decidí terminar mis ejercicios en un parque más cercano a mi casa, al terminar los ejercicios en ese otro parque, regresé a mi casa.

Y de esa manera finalicé ese día con muchas fotografías y selfies en pleno anochecer, sin olvidar que pude realizar mi sesión de entrenamiento.

Pronto volveré a compartir mis entrenamientos a través de mis posts, estoy esperando terminar con otros posts pendientes para ponerme a crear mi contenido deportivo. 🙏🏻

Agradezco mucho a las personas que se toman el tiempo de visitar mi post y leerlo hasta el final, sin más que agregar por ahora, espero que les haya gustado mi post. Nos vemos mañana en el siguiente! 🙏🏻💙




¡Muchas gracias por haber visto mi publicación! Si tiene alguna observación o recomendación, por favor házmelo saber en los comentarios. Con gusto los leeré y tomaré en cuenta.

Thank you very much for having seen my post! If you have any observations or recommendations, please let me know in the comments. I will gladly read them and take them into account.



Créditos | Credits

Fotografías | Photographs

@gaboarzola

Dispositivo | Device

Xiaomi Redmi 9


Redes Sociales | Social Networks

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments