Longhorn Beetle

I think I was getting a little reward by doing a kind thing toward this little creature because I could get several nice shots of this longhorn beetle.

I found this little guy struggling to walk to safety since it is drench in rain. It was rainy days a couple of weeks ago. My instinct just doing a good favor for me, since I just try to lift it and get it inside under the shade away from the rain.

I put it in the table, and maybe because it was still adapting, it was just stay froze for something, and then I took my camera and starts to take some picture of it. The work can wait, and it was raining anyway. 🤣🤣🤣

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Then out of the sudden its started to move, and soon it reached the rim of the table, lucky it still manage to hold on into the table. otherwise it will fall down quite high.

separator2.png

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesoryMeike Extention Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal Flash
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffuserCekrek Diffuser


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center