COLLECTION OF OLD IMAGES ON OLD HDD STILL MORE BEING FOUND

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI
COLLECTION OF OLD IMAGES ON OLD HDD
STILL MORE BEING FOUND......

This selection of old images I have found are very old images from back in the day when I first started to experiment with photography my style then is totally different to my style now as shown and seen in this collection of images.

I have posted a lot of images on this post as there is plenty to chose from that I found the only issue with this set of images I found are they are low res jpeg images .

It is funny when you find or look back on your old work and think OMG!!! how bad are the images I done then but at the time of the images being created you are happy with the content you are producing.

Hello people of HIVE hope you are all well and welcome to all new people finding my posts and welcome back to all the returning followers.

I have been still looking through all my old drives and files and still coming across lots of old glamour images on all the drives and in all the files that I have not seen for years. In this post I will post a few of the images that I have found from over the years many are very early images from when I first started shooting and some might be sooner. The images keep popping up all over drivers that I never knew was there or had forgotten about one of my older HDD that had a lot more images on RAW and edited had failed last year and lost a lot of content on the 6TB drive .

SCIENCE GEEK

This first image was shot in my London studio with this model for a portfolio social media photoshoot the images was shot for the model to self promote on all her social media platforms.

BLUE DAY

This image was shot in my London studio with this model for a portfolio social media photoshoot the images was shot for the model to self promote on all her social media platforms.

NO BUTTS

This image was shot in my London studio with this model for a portfolio social media photoshoot the images was shot for the model to self promote on all her social media platforms.

LEG IT

This image was shot in Chelmsford Essex at a models house I was booked to shoot the model at her house and this is a image taken by the hot tub on this hot summers day we shot lots of images on the day some was adult content for the models social platforms and portfolio content .

HOLD ON TIGHT

This image was shot in my London studio with this model for a portfolio social media photoshoot the images was shot for the model to self promote on all her social media platforms.

ALL IN PINK

This image was shot in my London studio with this model for a portfolio social media photoshoot the images was shot for the model to self promote on all her social media platforms.

DOOR STOP

This image was shot in my London studio with this model for a portfolio social media photoshoot the images was shot for the model to self promote on all her social media platforms.

RED TOP

This image was shot in my London studio with this model for a portfolio social media photoshoot the images was shot for the model to self promote on all her social media platforms.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency