photography at the rock fest concert📷🎸

today I bring you a photo session of several artists of the rock genre, very nice experiences to have the joy of being able to photograph such artists


When I took this photo I got the impression that he knew I was focusing on him and he gave his best smile.🤘




With so many people screaming and so much noise from those guitars, I was able to concentrate and take the best photos I could.




excellent artists and beautiful voices, I liked photographing them.





magnificent experience I had photographing all these artists they really have excellent talent

I hope you liked this post, I hope you can appreciate all my photographs since I do them with all the love in the world for you.😎❤

Nikon3400 📸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency