80's Love [ Eng-Esp ]

Feliz sábado a todos los miembros de la comunidad.Un poco alejado de acá,pero he tenido mucho trabajo y cuando llegó a casa trato de alejarme de pantallas y teclados.Hoy les traigo estás fotos de una sesión que hicimos para esta pareja de recién casados.Son fanáticos del rock ochentero y quisiéron usar estas chaquetas y pañuelos para acercarse un poco al look y al estilo de los rockers de esa década.Espero las fotos sean de su agrado, estaré al tanto de sus comentarios.Buen inicio de semana para todos.
_______________________________

Happy Saturday to all the members of the community.a little bit away from here,but I've had a lot of work and when I get home I try to stay away from screens and keyboards.today I bring you these photos of a session we did for this newlywed couple.they are fans of 80's rock and wanted to use these jackets and scarves to get a little closer to the look and style of the rockers of that decade.I hope the photos are to your liking,I will be aware of your comments.good start of the week to all.good start of the week to all.

All photos are my own and taken with my inseparable Nikon D7200.

Todas las fotos son de mí autoría y realizadas con mi inseparable Nikon D7200.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments