RE: RE: Keeping Moist in the Heat
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping Moist in the Heat

RE: Keeping Moist in the Heat

I've been thinking about natural sun protection too because I hate all those chemicals. Aloe Vera is really for after the sun, but I think it's good for protection too. I like using oils, but be careful because oild help you to tan naturally (give you that honey colour 😁).

I found this post that I did a few years ago on Hive. I use to drink this all the time to stay hydrated in the Philippines. Lemon, Cucumber, and Kiwi... with lots of health benefits.
@millycf1976/natural-rehydrating-drink

My hair is naturally fragile, and I do colour and mess it up sometimes. However, rosemary is great for strengthening and growth. I honestly think that oil suits coarser hair kinds like mine, for leaving in. However, it could be a great treatment for your hair as a conditioner under a cap and then washing it out.
I desperately want to apply a colour to my hair, but I think that if I should do it now, I'll end up with a bald head, looking like a dried coconut. 🤣

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center