NATURAL REHYDRATING DRINK

Keeping ourselves hydrated is never overrated.
How many times do you hear "drink 8 glasses of water per day?"
It's easier said than done.

My simple solution is to add a natural flavouring using Lemon, Cucumber and Kiwi.
_A230628_edited.jpg

Ingredients for these 3 pitchers

  • 1 cucumber
  • 2 lemons
  • 2 kiwis

2.jpg

Method

  • Wash and slice Lemons (peeling is optional)
  • Wash and slice Cucumber (peeling is optional)
  • Peel Kiwis and slice
  • Add all ingredients to a water pitcher and VOILA!

4.jpg

I feel less bloated, as the Cucumber is a diuretic and anti-inflammatory.
I feel more energetic, as the Lemon boosts the immune system.
I get an enhanced glow, as the Kiwi is one of the best antioxidants, and it helps with blood circulation.

1.jpg

I always add this mixture to my water bottle before I head out for my yoga, cycling or any fitness activity I engage in.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center