RE: RE: Keeping Moist in the Heat
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping Moist in the Heat

RE: Keeping Moist in the Heat

I love this!!! I agree, it's vital to take good care of our skin. I always struggle with finding a good sunprotection, though, as I don't want a bunch of crazy chemicals on my skin. That scalp oil looks amazing, will definitely be looking for that or something similar. I have thin hair anyways and recovering years fo dyeing it, so I'm extra careful in summers.

Was at a market this past weekend and found a lovely natural skin oil blend which is ultra-mousturizing, so very happy about that.

Does lemony water have any particular benefits or is it more for personal enjoyment?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center