Paul Infrasonic - Blaze (Original Track) [Hip-Hop]

Great vibe everyone! Today I will share with you my new exclusive track that has not been published anywhere before. This is a hip-hop track mixed with Trap. I had to work very hard on the sound quality so that the track would sound transparent and clean. Since Reeсe Bass is present in the composition, I had to work a lot with the equalizer so that it would not jam other instruments, fortunately I already worked in such genres as Phonk and The Witch House, so I know how it works with bass.

BLAZECOVER.png


I'll tell you a little background.

RAZDELITRELSH.png

In the summer I traveled to the South, and visited the castle - "Red Storm" in the city of Sochi. This is a very mystical place, charged with mostly negative energy due to its eerie stories over a long time. Now this place is abandoned. I want to note that the architecture of this ancient building is very beautiful, I think at the time of its foundation in 1916 it was incredibly cool there. The view from the balcony overlooks the Black Sea, the front side of the building looks towards the hills and the river.It was a very interesting trip, I am glad that I visited this castle.

One day I will go back there again - that's for sure!


I'll tell you about what is inside this castle now. At the entrance you are greeted by a spiral staircase under which the cloak of an NKVD officer hangs, and there is also a chair next to it, on which an officer's leather folder lies. Previously, this building was a sanatorium for people from the NKVD and really terrible things happened there. Further, right along the corridor, there is a room with a beautiful view of the sea, there is an old piano in it, there is an accordion and some paintings hang on the walls, and there are also some rare clocks.

Shadows of ghosts are drawn throughout the house, in the basement there is a coffin, next to the fireplace there is a collapsed chair and a poker. There are holes everywhere in the floor, debris everywhere. There is an eerie atmosphere in the air, honestly! Many people cannot even stand this energy. When I was there there was an excursion in which there were 15 people, of which 3 people left right away. the rest of the group continued their excursion, by the way. On the piano that is there, I played the song Dr. Dre - Still. Everyone applauded me, I think it lifted their spirits, besides, there is very good acoustics in this building, and when I played it could be heard even on the street. There is a lot of interesting things there, but the most interesting is the history of this place, somehow I'll make a travel blog and tell you something that will make your hair stand on end. In the meantime, it's worth moving on to the essence of today's post. My new track - "BLAZE", was inspired to me by this very place, by this frantic energy, everything seems to be burning there for centuries. In the photo above - I am at the entrance to the building, I added fire in Photoshop to convey how I see it. The track turned out to be rather sad with a certain exciting and intense effect. I added dialogue from an old Kung Fu movie to somehow relieve this tension in the track. Well, now it's time for you to listen to the composition, write what you think, what feelings or emotions does it cause in you !?

RAZDELITRELSH.png

P.S. I also regularly patrol your posts related to music and am always in search of talent and new discoveries for myself, so sooner or later I will come and your post if you make unique and original content, I have never been stingy with rewards for you , you know that! Thank you all and see you again!

Listen Here:

Contact me here:

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

spotify-connect11.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center