RE: RE: A Thousand Years - Christina Perri - A Cappella Cover by Larissa Carneiro Aphiel
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Thousand Years - Christina Perri - A Cappella Cover by Larissa Carneiro Aphiel

RE: A Thousand Years - Christina Perri - A Cappella Cover by Larissa Carneiro Aphiel

Hello, Eugelys!

I'll be creating and posting my introduction post in the near future! Regarding starting the videos mentioning Hive, I've already recorded 2 or 3 more videos without doing it, but on the next ones I'll surely be doing this!

Immediately, you can somewhat validate my identity on this post. My husband is @luizeba; on his introduction post he talked a bit about me and posted a photo of us together <3 He's been inviting me to Hive since last year, and I finally had the guts to share videos of me singing 😝

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center