My Actifit Report Card: December 24 2023

December 24, 2023 I went to a last minute shopping before Christmas eve and bought some of the things neede to prepare food.

Noche buenas are much awaited every year and my sister made so muxh effort to make it bongga.

She prepared different kinds of food amd of course, I was he right hand learning along as she makes me do things in the kitchen.

I had a little nap after I puy my son for his afternoon nap, the bed dragged me to do it and lost the fight to stay awake.

After dinner, we went to my in-law's place for a small party and we had karaoke. We brought my nephews too, and they too had so much fun.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/12/2023
3395
Daily Activity, House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now