Unexpected Weekend Gala

Saturday is so much fun! My work is a bit normal, nothing much of a problem to solve; everything went fine. Then in the afternoon, the rain came, it made me happy! But at the same time it made me a but worried because my husband and I planned on a gala (travel). The rain eventually stopped and the skies cleared.


My friends choosing a song from a songbook for a little karaoke after food

Muddy road

The younger kids are with me; the boys went ahead and the men are behind

Our travel was so much fun even with muddy and slippery roads but the moon shone so bright and beautiful. The kids had so much fun too

Here's a video of the kids having fun with the microphone with funny sounds because the grown-ups had a hard time picking a song

Mmm. Seems like tge video uploaded cannot be seen in my post. Anyway, thank you for being here and for yiur support. Have a great weekend!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/11/2023
7934
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now