My Actifit Report Card: February 26 2022

Some Personal Web 3.0, NFT and DAO, and Metaverse Research Introduction -

My Daily Adventures;


Saturday, February 26th, 2022


You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn , and for ecency -

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

with reblogs:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


My Morning -> Afternoon

With morning here and the day arrived, I woke up with a leap out of bed and headed up for some coffee and breakfast, checking up on my hydroponics, botany, herbs and indoor garden before heading off to watch my new historical drama on Crave: Starz, The Spanish Princess, a continuation of the series from The White Queen and The White Princess.
I worked through my crypto finances, economics, passives, dailies, and generation, then watched some Web 3.0 Introduction going over DAO, the MetaVerse and NFT relation to it.
Continuing on, I got ready for 10am and prepared to go outside later today.

My Afternoon -> Evening

As noon approached, I headed out on an afternoon trek from Mississauga to Oakville;

I departed from my first stop, and, due to the Oakville transit system being on strike, took the train from Clarkson,

Westbound,

Along Lakeshore,

To Oakville Go, eventually arriving,

In Oakville,

And walking to Kerr Village, Kerr.


After arriving, I went for a short hike,

Around the nearby Shipyard Dock Park,

Right out on Lake Ontario,

And snagged a beautiful shot of the sun as it was starting to set;


Arriving back,

I headed on my way to, and arrived at,

The Oakville Go station

And began my journey finally all the way to Meadowvale in Mississauga after arriving at Clarkson Go Station;

Eventually arriving back where I began;


My Evening -> Night



Cheers to yet another good one all, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters - the best of days! 🍻



Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog

@trezzahn/from-spore-to-mushroom-colonizing-consolidating-and-birthing-fresh-psilocybin-ready-for-flush-and-harvest-final-edit-full-guide


Support a healthy lifestyle!




#hive #blog #photography #actifit #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #blogging #steem #steemit #ecency #outdoors #outside #snow #cold #snowing #snowy #beautiful #frozen #photogenic #walking #hiking #mississauga #peel #clarkson #lakeshore #train #kerrvillage #kerr #oakville #halton #city #views #enjoyment #life #exploring #adventuring #scenic #winter #wintertime #traveling #beauty #happy #poliac #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/02/2022
16590
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Running, Shopping, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now