My Actifit Report Card: February 2 2022

Back at Work and a Great Day! -

My Daily Adventures;


Wednesday, February 2nd, 2022

You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn , and for ecency -

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

with reblogs:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


My Morning -> Afternoon

With yesterday's Petri Dish cold-storing complete, I woke up, alert and full of energy, and proceeded to get ready early for my morning 9:30am-2:00pm shift!
I hopped out of bed, brewed some coffee and checked up on my botany, garden, and herbs. Moving on, I checked my hydroponics and my newly stored petri dishes in the crisper and was happy with my results;
  • 5 × transferred dishes
  • 8 × 12 month-remaining viable dishes
  • 5 × 6 month-remaining viable dishes
With an assortment of three different strains comprising each, including:
  • P. Azurescens and/or viability on Cyanescens
  • P. Cub. G.M - Ajax, and
  • *P. Cub. G.C - Penis Envy
Continuing with my morning, I finished up getting ready and caught up to Heavy Rescue 401 on CTV, Murdoch Mysteries on CBC: Gem, and my YouTube subscriptions on television.

As later morning approached, I prepared to head on my way!


Leaving,

I walked my way to work!

Under the Glen Erin overpass-bridge,

And past Lake Wabukayne!

I arrived at my destination!

And so, ready to work, today shall be a good shift!


My Afternoon -> Evening

With a good shift complete, I headed on my way! For it was a good day and it was definitely time to relax and catch up to some shows for a bit!

I got back and caught up with an old friend, then watched my show Family Feud on CBC: Gem. Enjoyably, I made some dinner for myself and prepared for a pleasant evening.


My Evening -> Night

Heading out for a short walk around 6pm, I proceeded out to find that it was not in fact snowing in my area, but raining!

Areas closer to Lake Ontario must be getting hit harder. Odd though, considering they predict upwards of 20cm starting an hour ago. We'll see!

I headed out for a short walk around the block;

Cloudy, it was, but no snow!


Upon arriving back, I watched some more of my YouTube subscriptions, and then Crave: Starz' Black Sails for a little while.



Cheers to yet another good one all, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters - the best of days! 🍻



Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog

@trezzahn/from-spore-to-mushroom-colonizing-consolidating-and-birthing-fresh-psilocybin-ready-for-flush-and-harvest-final-edit-full-guide


Support a healthy lifestyle!




#hive #blog #photography #actifit #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #blogging #steem #steemit #blogging #ecency #weedcash #outdoors #outside #snow #cold #snowing #snowy #beautiful #frozen #photogenic #walking #hiking #mississauga #peel #city #views #enjoyment #life #exploring #adventuring #scenic #winter #wintertime #traveling #beauty #happy #plants #herbs #botany #hydroponics #mushroom #fungi #isolate #psilocybin #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/02/2022
10287
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center