My Actifit Report Card: February 1 2022

A Day Off and Cold-Storing Agar Petri Dishes! -

My Daily Adventures;


Tuesday, February 1st, 2022

You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn , and for ecency -

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

with reblogs:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


My Morning -> Afternoon

As morning sprung, I arose sleeping in later than usual, and checked up on my normal botany, garden and plantings and hydroponics whilst brewing some coffee.
Happy with my progress today, I will be cold storing 5 dishes to equal 15+ viable dishes;
  • 6 × six month viable dishes
  • 4 × twelve month viable dishes
  • 5 × new one month viable dishes
Onward, I enjoyed my television show Black Sails on Crave: Starz and eventually finished up season two!
Preparing for my day, I got ready and headed out for an afternoon walk!

My Afternoon -> Evening

Checking my dishes, it appears they are ready for cold-storage! And as Sox prepared for crisping in a cooler to slow mycelial growth and ensure future vitality!

And with the afternoon drawing on, I was ready to begin cold storing my agar petri dishes of mycelial colonies.

I cleaned my work station and carefully removed each individual dish from its respective container. Taping all corners and plastic wrapping surrounding, according to my tek. Skipping liquid tek [*found here {@trezzahn/mycelium-growth-preparation-agar-additionals-general-timeframes-and-further-work-the-fun-part } or on PeakD, here {@trezzahn/liquid-culture-what-it-is-methodology-and-colonization-and-further-work }, showcased in this work is the following of S.1.3:2 [Ecency, here: @trezzahn/mycelial-storage-syringes-cold-storing-and-other-methods-p4-4-of-a-two-blog-series , or PeakD here: @trezzahn/mycelial-storage-syringes-cold-storing-and-other-methods-p4-4-of-a-two-blog-series }, where all this information can be read more in-depth!

After following the proper methodology, I had prepared an appropriate storage container, as relevant to my tek, for cold storage;

  • *Note, I ran out of plastic wrap so my final dish isn't as thick!

Hopefully won't cause any issues fingers crossed

Onward, I closed up my bin, messy label it may be, and got ready to go for a short walk!


My Evening -> Night

As early evening approached, I went out for a short walk to get some quick errands done;

I took the longer way circling around to hit up the trails on my walk there!

Welcome to Sugar Maple Woods!

My little hidden gem;

Love the beauty of this place;

But onward to chores!


And as I arrived back, I sat back to my shows. For it was a pleasant day, and an enjoyable break at that!



Cheers to yet another good one all, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters - the best of days! 🍻



Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog

@trezzahn/from-spore-to-mushroom-colonizing-consolidating-and-birthing-fresh-psilocybin-ready-for-flush-and-harvest-final-edit-full-guide


Support a healthy lifestyle!




#hive #blog #photography #actifit #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #blogging #steem #steemit #blogging #ecency #weedcash #outdoors #outside #snow #cold #snowing #snowy #beautiful #frozen #photogenic #walking #hiking #mississauga #peel #city #views #enjoyment #life #exploring #adventuring #scenic #winter #wintertime #traveling #beauty #happy #plants #herbs #botany #hydroponics #mushroom #fungi #isolate #psilocybin #cannabis #weed #marijuana #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/02/2022
12045
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gardening, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center