My Actifit Report Card: January 30 2022

An Afternoon Shift and Final Day of Petri Observation Before a Week of Cold-Storing! -

My Daily Adventures;


Sunday, January 30th, 2022

You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn , and for ecency -

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

with reblogs:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


My Morning -> Afternoon

To work from 11am-5pm, I awoke relatively early, around 7am, and proceeded to check on my indoor garden and botany, and then brew up some coffee and make some breakfast!
Following, I watched episode VIII to X of Black Sails on Crave: Starz, and while doing so, finished up with my crypto-generation, passives, dailies, finances and economics!
Later, I checked up on my daily hydroponics:

With this week's and last week's cuts looking good, I proceeded to move on and check up on my previous weeks, ready for cold storage this next week upcoming;

Feeling positive about this progression, I finally finished up getting ready for work around 9:45am, and headed on my way to my shift around 10am!


Leaving, I hopped on the bus and headed on my way!

For it was to be a good shift!

And a good shift I was going to make it!


My Afternoon -> Evening

And being so, today went great!

I got ready around 5pm,

Then headed on my way!


My Evening -> Night

Arriving home shortly after 6pm, nightfall had come and the eve had begun!

I got ready for an early rest as I had an early shift at work tomorrow, but was happy with what I had accomplished, and posted about earlier [a continuation of my Psilocybin journey this week, here: {Ecency: @trezzahn/observation-and-cold-stored-mycelial-transfer-part-three-petri-agar-and-transfer-methodology--examination-of-week-one-and-two and PeakD: @trezzahn/observation-and-cold-stored-mycelial-transfer-part-three-petri-agar-and-transfer-methodology--examination-of-week-one-and-two}], I got ready for bed after a busy day.

I was happy and content. As for my sleep - well deserved :)



Cheers to yet another good one all, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters - the best of days! 🍻



Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog

@trezzahn/from-spore-to-mushroom-colonizing-consolidating-and-birthing-fresh-psilocybin-ready-for-flush-and-harvest-final-edit-full-guide


Support a healthy lifestyle!




#hive #blog #photography #actifit #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #blogging #steem #steemit #blogging #ecency #weedcash #outdoors #outside #snow #cold #snowing #snowy #beautiful #frozen #photogenic #walking #hiking #mississauga #peel #city #views #enjoyment #life #exploring #adventuring #scenic #winter #wintertime #traveling #beauty #happy #plants #herbs #botany #hydroponics #mushroom #fungi #isolate #psilocybin #cannabis #weed #marijuana #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/01/2022
15306
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Shopping, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center