My Actifit Report Card: January 28 2022

A Day Off and Completing Some More Psilocybin Isolations! -

My Daily Adventures;


Friday, January 28th, 2022

You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn , and for ecency -

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

with reblogs:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


My Morning -> Afternoon

Up and at it relatively later than usual, around 8am, I hopped out of bed and prepared my shows to watch with my breakfast and cup of Joe - I headed up and began brewing some coffee, then headed up again to check up on my botany and indoor garden;

Here, see my

  • Greater Periwinkle - far right,
  • BigLeaf Periwinkle - back left, and
  • Chocolate Mint - front left.

Visible, my

  • Pepper Mint,

Above, my

  • Jalapeño Pepper,

And lastly, my

  • Golden Pothos.

After checking up on everything, I grabbed my coffee and cooked up some breakfast to be had with my breakfast shows!


Ready, I threw on CBC Gem and caught up to yesterday's episode of Coroner, then Family Feud to laugh a different mood, and eventually headed over to Global TV where I watched yesterday's episode of Dr. Oakley: Yukon Vet!
Next, I caught up to CTV's Heavy Rescue 401, an awesome show that hadn't been on last year due to the restrictions of 2019, but with a new season this year following the winter of 2020-2021, shows promise of keeping excitement!

Synopsis:

  • Heavy Rescue: 401 (2016)

Great Pacific TV

When winter hits, the heavy recovery operators of Southern Ontario fight to clear wrecks and keep drivers moving on the busiest stretch of highway in the world. Up to 400,000 vehicles travel Ontario's 400-series highways every day. The section of the 401 through Toronto is the busiest stretch of highway in the world. Highway 402 near Sarnia is an important link to the US Midwest, plagued by blinding lake effect snow squalls. These routes are lifelines for the nation's industrial heartland and for thousands upon thousands of commuters. When disaster strikes on these roads, the pressure is on to get them cleared and reopened. Police and the Ministry of Transport depend on Southern Ontario's heavy recovery operators. To keep closures to a minimum, crews often work just inches from open lanes and speeding traffic.
- https://www.imdb.com/title/tt6385418/plotsummary?item=ps3061484

My Afternoon -> Evening

As afternoon approached, I checked up on my hydroponics;

Above, see my

  • Lettuce, right, and
  • Chamomile, left.

As well as checked up on my psilocybin dishes from the last two isolations.

  • Last weeks are doing well!

And checking up on my first weeks work,

  • Good progress!


I then caught up to the Trailer Park Boys' SwearNet channel and, after, my YouTube subscriptions.

Going out for a short walk, I enjoyed the sun behind me as I circled the park;


Getting back and finishing up getting ready around 1:30/2pm, I got ready to cut my isolations from my petri dishes in cold storage to my new dishes, ready below;


Nearing 3pm, I was finally ready and good to go with my cuts!

Work station prepped and light shining bright (thanks for that aluminum foil!), I completed my isolations successfully to three separate dishes!

And cleaning up, I finished up the last of 13 dishes done this period!


My Evening -> Night

As nightfall came, I went for a short walk to grab a coffee;

But it was cold! And although the coffee may have warmed up my hands a little, I didn't get the chance to take too many pictures!

The sun glistening down was beautiful however, and I enjoyed the last stretch of my walk back.


Finishing my night off with Black Sails on Crave+: Starz, I enjoyed the latter half of my day. For I was finally able to unwind and sit back. After all. That's what's needed most after a hard days work!



Cheers to yet another good one all, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters - the best of days! 🍻



Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog

@trezzahn/from-spore-to-mushroom-colonizing-consolidating-and-birthing-fresh-psilocybin-ready-for-flush-and-harvest-final-edit-full-guide


Support a healthy lifestyle!




#hive #blog #photography #actifit #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #blogging #steem #steemit #blogging #ecency #weedcash #outdoors #outside #snow #snowing #snowy #beautiful #frozen #photogenic #walking #hiking #mississauga #peel #city #views #enjoyment #life #exploring #adventuring #scenic #winter #wintertime #beauty #happy #plants #herbs #botany #hydroponics #pepper #jalapenopepper #chocolatemint #peppermint #mint #chamomile #greaterperiwinkle #bigleafperiwinkle #periwinkle #goldenpothos #pothos #lettuce #mushroom #fungi #isolate #psilocybin #cannabis #weed #marijuana #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/01/2022
11569
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Shopping, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center