My Actifit Report Card: January 26 2022

A Day Off and Relaxing and Some More Psilocybin Work! -

My Daily Adventures;


Wednesday, January 26th, 2022

You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn , and for ecency -

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

with reblogs:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


My Morning -> Afternoon

Awake at a normal hour, around 7am, I tended to my garden while checking up on my botany and other plants whilst brewing some java.
Grabbing my cup of Joe, I headed over to catch up on my Trailer Park Boys' SwearNet: Roach Approach, YouTube **subscriptions, and my Family Feud Canada on CBC Gem.
Later, I started a great new show on CTV Starz called Black Sails;

  • Black Sails (2014)
A prequel to the classic Robert Louis Stevenson novel "Treasure Island," "Black Sails" is a pirate adventure that centers on the tales of Captain Flint and his pirates as they hunt treasure and fight for the survival of New Providence Island.

Source:

https://www.imdb.com/title/tt2375692/plotsummary?item=ps5819678

Forward,


Checking my crypto finances and economics -multitasking- I was happy with the way my,
- ethereum, and bitcoin;
- stellar, litecoin, dash, tron, digibite, xrp, basic attention token and crypto.com coin;
- as well as some smaller tokens such as amp, ankr, the graph, compound, clover, barnbridge, and clover +
- bittorrent, winklink, tronweekly journal, and beatzcoin.

All looking good for overall 24hr change!

A 3-8% change in the positive is a pleasant gain!


Onward, I worked on my crypto passives and generation while doing up some daily chores and running some errands after getting ready around 10am.


I was prepared to finish my errands and house work upon arrival back whilst beginning the agar work on my next and final three dishes just before noon!


My Afternoon -> Evening

And dishes ready to be washed, I cleaned, sanitized, and sterilized 3 of the 4 remaining, leaving the fourth dish for later use.

With my [below]:

  • P. Azurescens × 1
  • P.z Cub.P. E × 1
  • P. Cub. GM - Ajax × 2

And my [below]

  • P. Cub. GM - Ajax × 2
  • P. Cub. P.E × 3

Again, bottom three progressing well!


I proceeded to work on prepping mt work station for cleaning my final three dishes in preparation for cuts this coming Friday!

After finishing up with my sanitizing and sterilizing, I cleaned up and set my dishes to dry overnight;

Finishing around 3pm, I finally sat back and relaxed for a little, then decided to head over and make some perogies! Boiled and butter pan-fried mm mm...

I ate and watched my new show Black Sails for some time; finishing several episodes and enjoying my time watching!


My Evening -> Night

My evening consisted of napping and watching my show. Not realizing the time, I see that I'm a little late tonight! Not to fear! Time for one last night walk.

And after a fine but limited day, I unwind and get ready for bed!



Cheers to yet another good one all, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters - the best of days! 🍻



Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog

@trezzahn/from-spore-to-mushroom-colonizing-consolidating-and-birthing-fresh-psilocybin-ready-for-flush-and-harvest-final-edit-full-guide


Support a healthy lifestyle!




#hive #blog #photography #actifit #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #blogging #steem #steemit #blogging #ecency #weedcash #outdoors #outside #snow #snowing #snowy #beautiful #frozen #photogenic #walking #hiking #mississauga #peel #city #views #enjoyment #life #exploring #adventuring #scenic #winter #wintertime #beauty #happy #isolate #psilocybin #cannabis #weed #marijuana #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/01/2022
5358
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gardening, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center