My Actifit Report Card: November 24 2022

C62216F8-CB7B-4AA2-A6FF-4934D57CF69F_1_201_a.jpeg

In this post, I share my Actifit report card along with a few pictures from Thursday and a brief hunt for Larry the Postman. Thursday was a beautiful warm day, busy in a good way with a lot of moving around.

I accumulated 12,170 steps/activity by the end of the day, surpassing my daily goal of 10k steps for the 13th day in a row. 13 consecutive days is a new personal record. I aim to continue this streak for at least 14 days.

On the Actifit Market, I've unlocked some of the level 5 Gadgets, and have been earning record AFIT rewards per report. All the more motivation to hit get at least 10,000 Activity.

89D05E7B-CBE1-4261-A75E-9ADCE7785B60_1_201_a.jpeg

The Alive Chat topic for Thursday is to participate in the Larry is Alive contest. Today I found Larry in one location.

Screenshot 2022-11-24 at 1.11.21 PM.png

On Listnerds I completed the task of reading 10 emails, proof above. I try to visit Listnerds a few times a week, and make a special effort to at least visit on Thursdays. This week I haven't had much time, and this has been my only visit. I am happy to accumulate MAIL which I can use to send emails and promote posts.

B59231F5-33DC-49F3-B978-9282B0F8BFE7_1_201_a.jpeg

Thanks for reading, and hope your day is full of good fortune. Through appreciating where I am through pictures, posting, and working towards my goals; I am #aliveandthriving. I look forward to reporting on tomorrow's adventures in being alive!

Peace, Thoth442


end-notes-n-links:

Photos by me, thoth442.

๐Ÿฆ Tweet? Follow me on Twitter
๐Ÿ”ฅStill not playing Splinterlands? Click Here to Play Splinterlands
๐ŸŽธ From street busker to superstar, Click Here to Play Rising Star
๐ŸŒฑ Farm on the blockchain with dCrops
๐Ÿคธโ€โ™€ Post your daily activity and move to earn with Actifit
๐Ÿ“ง Earn by Reading Email? Get Nerdy with ListNerds

For information about the #AliveAndThriving and #LarryIsAlive projects, check out We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

alivebanner.png

And click on the banner below to download your free ebook.

hiveintroduction468x60_1_original-1.jpg


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/11/2565
12170
Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency