Chicken Soup anyone? My Actifit Report Card: March 9 2020

Wow, I did it, logged 4.50 miles today. Not bad for a 71 year old great grandma..

I did a little bit of everything today.. house cleaning, laundry, walking, jogging, running, gardening and even had the energy to make a pot of chicken, rice and veggie soup.

...

...

...

I've got tomatoes Popping up from my compost..soon I can just walk out to the garden and pick my own organic vegetables and herbs .

...

. .

...

I'm heading to Kona early tomorrow to do a bit of shopping and pickup a friend at the airport. Hopefully the weather will be nice enough to get in some much needed beach time.

Mahalo and choose joy over fear!

...



10663
Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Jogging, Photowalking, Running, Walking, Yard Work
Height
165.10000000000002 cm
Weight
61.2 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center