My Actifit Report Card: July 27 2024

Had a pretty quiet day today compared to yesterday.

I prepped for the installation of the Seratone for the bathroom. I’ll probably do that tomorrow I guess. I just had to make sure I had glue and timber for the bracing.

Took the dog for a walk. Slightly different route today. We didn’t go through the forest but went up to the cricket grounds instead.

I’m noticing that I’m not getting as breathless going up the hills as I used to do. I breathe fully in and out through my mouth. Potentially converts more fat into CO2 which I breathe out.

Incidentally if you’re an Apple user you might be thinking those screenshots look familiar but are different.

I’m running the iOS 18 Developer Beta and the new Fitness app is going to be amazing.

I did also use Strava to record the walk but I don’t really see any benefit in using it if I’m honest. Paying for a few features that Fitness might not have doesn’t seem like a good deal to me when Fitness has all the details I personally need.

I think I’ll use Actifit as my general interface for HIVE from now on though. Considering I’ve kind of turned my blog into a fitness one for the time being it seems like a good fit.

Anyway, I’m off to bed now. Night all.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/07/2024
5136
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
161 cm
Weight
75.27 kg
Body Fat
30.87 %
Waist
83 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
91 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center