My Actifit Report Card: March 16 2024

Today was a cruisey day. I didn’t do a lot.

Went to what you’d call “church” today. I feel fulfilling your spiritual need is important. It’s something that goes hand in hand with your mental and physical needs.

We went as a family for a walk today with the dog. This time we went to Ōakura.

In the background is Back Beach where we normally go.

It’s funny. Last week when I did my mail run here I saw the digger trying to dig a channel to allow the water to flow direct to the sea from the two streams. At that point the two streams had been redirected by the sand dunes.

Over the week the sand was pushed back by the sea undoing all the work by the digger.

Such is life

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/03/2024
6249
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
161 kg
Weight
75 kg
Body Fat
30.42 %
Waist
89 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center