Balearic Championship Master : November 27 2022

My second cross from the dragon and after the injury that kept me at the side for two months and running after the facts at the championship that came two weeks too early. The shape is good, the progress is great but running 6,5km at 4' - 4'05"/km is just not good enough to mean something in a championship, not even in my age... Very happy with the progress though because running faster than last week in a very much more challenging track and maintaining the desired rhythm. Waiting for the pictures I'll be posting some of our small heroes giving me even more joy than my own race. #AliveAndThriving #alive


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/11/2022
7604
Running

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center