A Fat Thick and Meaty Actifit Activity Count! My Actifit Report Card: June 30 2020

@daniel-san and @theharvey walked 13,000 of my 22,000 @actifit steps for today’s Report Card.

I probably ran a mile around the trees at the local high school.

@daniel-san followed me as I ran around the steps at the local theater. @theharvey wasn’t too excited about running around, but he survived.

I solo walked 3 miles around downtown, and I am determined to get my @actifit activity count average above 20k

#getyouractifitdone!


This report was published via Actifit app (Andoid | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22082
Weight Lifting,Walking,Shoveling,Running,Photowalking,House Chores,Jogging,Gardening,Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center