My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2023

Hi Everyone! Happy Tuesday. Back with another report. Hope all’s well. So,

This morning I started with the usual stretching, warmup exercises here in the comfort of my living room. I do all of my exercises while I listened to the morning news on tv.

Right after that I go outside and I walked around the neighborhood. Not a bad day today weather was nice and so walking was good as well.

Then later on in the day I went to Whole Foods Market and got some variety of fresh fruits, lobster bisque soup and a pack of blueberry scones.

That is all everyone. Thanks for stopping by and your support. Until next report have a good day and just keep on moving.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/08/2023
14474
Daily Activity,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center