My Actifit Report Card: February 13 2023

Taco's

Tacos are a kind of pick-A pick-A food for snack time; they are available everywhere in restaurants, and in bars, they are combined with a beer or liquor. This is my first time eating tacos. It's so delicious, and I love the taste. The more you eat, the more you're going to love it because the taste is balanced, not really sour, and the crunchy crackers are so relaxing every time you bite.


I miss eating this taco's with my love, @dirkzett i didn't expect its a kind of big taco's ive never seen it in my life. I just thought its a normal like a plate size, but its look like a bowl.

My top Fitbit count

It's my fifth day to wear my Fitbit Charge 5, and my top step count is 20k walking outdoors with my lover. I'm so excited to monitor my steps every day.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/02/2023
20228
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
162.5 cm
Weight
48.6 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now