My Actifit Report Card: October 19 2024 || A Weekend Walk

What a weekend like no other! I had a handful of walking experience today, ranging from walking to the International stadium and walking to Itam International market and then finally heading home.

Today is another training and tour day at the Akpabio International Stadium, Uyo, toward the fourth coming convention in December.

I left home in the company of Moses and Philip to the stadium. Do we arrive a bit late, but still earlier than never as we meet them on course.

The training went on well and all the volunteers were splits in to group to handle different sections of the sitting arrangement.

It lasted for hours longer than expected. But at the end, we got things right, and finally depart fir the day to meet again in subsequent weeks.

The next point of call is the Itam market to buy some food items that will be taken to Ibaka at Mbo for a week long stay.

Today happened to be the main market selling day, so you expect great crowds. I am Moses then continue in buying the items.

After completing the buying process we boarded a tricycle and convey the items home.

Though Feeling exhausted as at the time I got home, but when I reflect back on the whole process and the reason behind it all, I felt happy to show a volunteering spirit.

Meanwhile I was able to record above 8250 steps in my fitness walk to keep fit and healthy.

Thanking you all for stopping by my blog.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/10/2024
8370
Daily Activity, House Chores, Shopping, Stair Climbing, Street Workout, Walking
Height
5.5 cm
Weight
50 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center