Actifit report card for my Autumn training

We are approaching the winter months, I love to use these last couple of weeks to get kind of acclimatised to training outside in the cold by doing some workouts at the gym and others outside. I love to train outside as the abundance of green space and fresh air creates a relaxing environment to train in, albeit these last few days have been rather cold. I do train indoors when it gets really wet outside.
I train outside with pull up and p- bars, as seen in the video I'm doing some parallel bar dips and australian chin-ups on the p bars (date_2.12.2021). At my local gym, I am doing some basic chin-ups, in this exercise, I'm really trying to focus on my ROM. I have just started to learn pike- pushups (30secsin) (date_28.11.2021).

Remember to have a variety of training locations, this really helps break down the monotony and adds more excitement to your sessions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center