Plan accomplished. My Actifit Report Card: July 3 2024

The plan for today was 33k steps - this I needed to stay in June @poprzeczka and challenge @browery, @cezary-io, @fredkese and @manuvert. A side effect is the Round of 16 in @macfit where I hope the result is enough to best @itz.inno.

I didn’t feel well in the morning so I only went to the shops. Topped this with a walk during lunchtime. When I finished work, I had just below 10k steps. 24k is doable- the more that the weather was in my favour. Cold and a bit of drizzle were perfect for me. I extended my regular walk to a nearby lake. My walk was close to perfection - I only needed to march 500 steps around my apartment to get past the 33k steps mark. Goal achieved

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/07/2024
33136
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments