Today I spent the whole day in Jura. It was worth it - My Actifit Report Card: October 18 2024

Dzisiaj cały dzień spędziłem na Jurze. Warto było

Many kilometers in beautiful scenery, among rocks, trees covered in rainbow colors, and to top it off, abundant harvests. A beautiful day in the Jura, one of the best this year. I only screwed up once. I didn't take a tent.

Wiele kilometrów w pięknej scenerii, wśród skałek, drzew obsypanych kolorami tęczy, a do tego obfite zbiory. Piękny dzień na Jurze, jeden z fajniejszych w tym roku. Spieprzyłem tylko jedną. Nie zabrałem namiotu.

I was a bit scared of the morning frosts and decided not to take a tent. It was a big mistake because the weather was perfect and we could have easily stayed there for 2 nights.

Trochę przestraszyłem się porannych przymrozków, i postanowiłem nie zabierać namiotu. To był wielki błąd, bo pogoda była perfekcyjna i spokojnie mogliśmy zostać tam na 2 noce.

And here is the result of today's run in the forest. I am totally relaxed, I don't feel tired.

A oto dzisiejszy efekt bieganiny po lesie. Jestem totalnie wyluzowany, nie czuje zmęczenia.

© copyright marianomariano
Photo: Nikon Coolpix 9300
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/10/2024
11799
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center