8 Rounds?! & Showing up is also a win some days! -My Actifit Report Card: December 14 2021

This morning we were supposed to do 8 rounds! 8 rounds is a lot of rounds. That gets to be super mental especially early in the morning. Our rep scheme for every 4 min:

The programming was unrealistic for most humans. I ended up alternating 18-15-12-6-3 one round and then 15-12-9-6-3 for the others. Besides sometimes in the morning when you aren't feeling it that day, anything you do is a bonus. I got sweaty and showed up: winning!

I even managed to put "regular people" clothes on later in the day!

I did a bunch of homeschooling, some cleaning, some tattooing, and then came home to more schooling(we are at the end of the semester).

Lastly, my daughter was super sweet and hooked me up with some bath time love!

THE END.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/12/2021
5864
Daily Activity, House Chores, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center