My Life As A Teacher! My Actifit Report Card: January 18 2023


Weather Report


It was a beautiful Wednesday. I was offered a cup of coffee with chocolate cake from the owner or director of our Institute. I enjoyed the coffee and chocolate cake as snack.

We teachers get a weekend invitation this Saturday and it will be a syllabus plan meeting invitation. Day by day it going to be our concern to complete the book according to syllabus.

This is always awesome to have free snacks and foods though I prefer buying them too. I didn’t had coffee at home because I had it already once in a day but it seems I'm getting coffee addict day by day.

Students going to have the stress of study from this February and we can arrange the 1st exam of the year in March. Science is interesting subject to study and also to teach. I really enjoy teaching maths and other subjects to my students.

We teachers expecting no stress that can cause our headache and we try to make lessons easier to our Students this year. Admission is open and new students already missed some lessons I've already discussed in their class.

It was a good day and productive too,what about you?
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/01/2023
7036
Daily Activity, Stair Climbing, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center