My Actifit Report Card: January 11, 2023


Weather report


A day worth to save in a diary and my hubby made my day yesterday. He went back to his regular job and I also came back to my regular robotic routine life. We work hard for a better tomorrow though we never know what tomorrow will bring for us. Future is unpredictable but we still hope for a bright one. We had a nice date and we enjoyed quality time together.

We went to two different park and restaurants where we enjoyed our food and conversation. We had fun. He hardly forget to brought chocolates for me and this time he brought two big chocolates to chill me. Why awesome moments stay for short time? Why we can't hold the time forever and ever!

My activities were walk around the park and roads with hubby, some home cores after retuning home, stair climbing is also included in these activities. My plants in the garden need some attention from me and I'll pay attention to them tomorrow.

Today I've continued my daily routine and shared the experience of yesterday as the day was awesome with my handsome husband. We enjoyed our lunch yesterday because it was our favorite dish. He fed me beef from his plate because he knows I love eating beef. He takes care of my likings and disliking which attract me more.

He knows well how to impress his woman. I fall in love with him Everyday.

Thanks buddies!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/01/2023
7174
Daily Activity, House Chores, Stair Climbing, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center