My Actifit Report Card: January 15 2022

Gradually I can call it a day and try to rest for tomorrow, I feel tired already and I need to start tomorrow early to church. The day so far has being lovely with a little less of social interactions.

IMG-20220113-WA0073.jpg

I started my day around 8am and was left with my nieces and nephew. I remember I has to walk around on my various social media.

When all were done,I started by drafting my first post for tofay and I never finished all because my ears were listening to complains from these nieces and nephew of my.

I was lucky to see my brother and sister return from the ceremony they went so I immediately prepare to move out for certain stuffs in town.

I left home having 3k plus counts and did the 5minutes walk to the roadside. In no time I arrived in town and I visited aerating people I cherish in my life.

I was in the spirit of visiting throughout and I finally landed with a friend whom we closed together. We went our separate ways and I got home with a little energy.

I have began sleeping off and I couldn't resist hitting the send post button here.

I am eneding today in the 10k range and I hope to add more tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/01/2022
10784
Daily Activity, Walking, Weight Lifting
Height
172 cm
Weight
60 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
34 cm
Thighs
28 cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now