POEM - My Actifit Report Card: May 16 2020

The sun did shine,
the bees did find,

spring's flowers attractive.
held my attention captive.

Flower to flower they flew,
then suddenly I knew,

watching them buzz around,
tranquility I had found.

I was glad to have tranquility today because yesterday was a worrisome day. We found out one of the residents at my Dad's assisted living tested positive for the Corona-virus. We are hoping that everything we have done to keep Dad safe will payoff. He has been staying in his apartment, only coming out to pick supplies I drop off to him since mid-March.

Thankfully, I was able to help him setup Zoom on his computer. He is able video conference with friends and family.

6193
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center