My Actifit Report Card: February 20 2020

IMG_8261.png

Hi everybody and thanks for stopping by!

Work was challenging today as I had lots of people in my usually uncluttered Thursday. There were some housekeeping things that they needed to accomplish and today was apparently the day. I didn’t have the clinic to myself until after 2 pm. It was stuff that they needed to do but unfortunately for me, it disrupted my routine and left me a little off balance.

I came home to literally running out the door to go hike as I was a little later than usual getting home due to running the systems backup tonight. I’ve decided to do that on Thursday evening before coming home so I don’t have the wait on Friday morning to begin working.

Apparently Steem has changed almost overnight and today, which is causing a level of frustration for a lot of folks. I’ve not really had time to investigate and figure it might be a few days to fully get the gist of the changes due to work and weekend obligations. Not to mention I am just freakin’ TIRED!!! So I’ll leave that for another day.

IMG_8252.jpeg
Moss on the picnic table up at Towhee Ridge from the other day's hike.

That’s gonna be it for now. Keep on @actifit steppin’! Any exercise is good for you so keep at it. Have a wonderful day wherever you are!😎



12374
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores,Moving Around Office


is a member of #ladiesofssgforeva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SSG

moji 35 copy.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now