After Work Resting - My Actifit Report Card: August 17 2020

Having had a decent sleep and waking up to go straight to work basically, I was fairly surprised to feel wiped out by the time I got home.

I did my usual trying to do some chin-ups and lifting boxes above my head at work. About halfway through my shift I started to feel blah.
By the time work ended I just felt like sitting down.

Thinking I might try eating and then head out for a walk since usually I get energy if I eat late night. I had dinner and slammed about 2 L of water making me realize I was just dehydrated. After I got the needed water in me I fell asleep looking at my phone trying to decide what I may have energy for 😅 my body was saying “nothing at all you fool

No little video or anything today guys, I didn’t even take a single picture yesterday 🤷‍♂️ I went back and grabbed the Health data from my phone so I had something original to use as a title image 🤣🤣🤣

Set Your Mind
Sleep If That’s What It Calls For

LOL 😝 @d00k13 Out!!!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16782
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now