Back At It Again - My Actifit Report Card: April 23 2020

h3w7vz.jpg

Back to Skip The Dishes and today is so busy they’re offering a $40 bonus for anyone that completes eight deliveries. Pretty simple I was able to do that in about three hours making for a total of 12 in my five hour shift.

8irqk2.jpg

Rolling around in Langford today rather than in Victoria, less people around here know about Skip The Dishes’s I stuff my pizza bag in the back window of my car.

u8g35y.jpg

Such a pain in the butt having to go through the drive-through with nearly every restaurant in this area having their doors locked even for us delivery drivers.

xqe5dn.jpg

Since this stay at home thing has started and all of the playgrounds have been going around taking pictures of all the different parks and equipment with the caution tape around them. When all of this comes to an end I’ll make a post about all the different places.

pfl0mx.jpg

ukr9my.jpg

l7ser7.jpg

One thing I love about Langford is there’s tons of cherry blossom trees everywhere. Nearly everywhere I stop there is one within sight.

g72ngr.jpg

Some of them are even the originals brought here during the founding of Victoria, I would assume this one to be one of them as it is one of the larger I have seen.

Just finishing my skip shift now about get ready to head into the other job, last night was sort of slow so I didn’t get the most steps there. Majority of my activity from this day was Skip The Dishes intake and Jerry for a few walks in my waking moments.

Anyways I better get ready!

12161
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center